Skip to main content
Board of Directors
Albert J. Neupaver
Executive Chairman
Wabtec Corporation

Emilio A. Fernandez
Vice Chairman
Wabtec Corporation

William E. Kassling
Lead Director
Wabtec Corporation

Rafael Santana
President and CEO
Wabtec Corporation

Philippe Alfroid
Former Chief Operating Officer
Essilor International

Erwan Faiveley
President and Chairman
Financiere Faiveley, S.A.

Lee B. Foster II
L.B. Foster Co.

Linda S. Harty
Former Vice President and Treasurer
Medtronic plc

Brian P. Hehir
Former Vice Chairman, Investment Banking
Merrill Lynch

Michael W.D. Howell
Former Chief Executive Officer
Transport Initiatives Edinburgh Limited

Ann R. Klee
Former Vice President, Environment, Health & Safety; Boston Development & Operations
General Electric Company