Skip to main content
Executive Leadership Team
Rafael Santana
President & Chief Executive Officer
Dave DeNinno
General Counsel
Pat Dugan
Chief Financial Officer
Mike Fetsko
President, Freight and Industrial Components Group
Eric Gebhardt
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Nalin Jain
Group President, Freight Equipment Organization
Lilian Leroux
President, Transit
Greg Sbrocco
Senior Vice President, Global Operations
Pascal Schweitzer
Group President, Freight Global Services Organization
Gina Trombley
Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing and Chief Commercial Officer – Americas
Scott Wahlstrom
Chief Human Resources Officer